Bloody crisis

The economy is so bad that:

  • I received a pre-declined credit card in the mail.
  • CEO’s are now playing miniature golf.
  • Exxon-Mobil laid off 25 Congressmen.
  • Angelina Jolie adopted a child from America.
  • Motel Six won’t leave the light on anymore.
  • A picture is now only worth 200 words.
  • They renamed Wall Street ” Wal-Mart Street”.
  • Finally, I called the Suicide Hotline. I got a call center in Pakistan and when I told them I was suicidal, they got all excited, and asked if I could drive a truck…
This entry was posted in Sin categoría and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bloody crisis

  1. Perk says:

    hahahahahaha!

  2. Francis Bolf says:

    very nice post, i certainly love this website, keep on it

  3. Juan Cortez says:

    i like it

  4. Allies Hacks says:

    I’ve been visiting your blog for a while now and I always find a gem in your new posts. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

